Contact Us

.
If you have goods to donate, please bring them to our Portland or Tualatin drop off locations. Your willingness to bring us your items reduces operating costs and is much appreciated!

If you are unable to do so and would like to request a pick-up or have general donation questions, please contact the Warehouse assigned to your general location below.

Please check our list of accepted items here to ensure we can accept your donation.

If you live in…

.
Portland, Beaverton, Milwaukie,
Happy Valley, Oak Grove

Contact Community Warehouse
in Portland

3969 NE MLK Jr. Blvd, Portland 97212
Open Daily, 10-4
503.235.8786

If you live in…

.
Tualatin, Tigard, Sherwood, Lake Oswego, Wilsonville, West Linn, Oregon City, Hillsboro

Contact Community Warehouse
in Tualatin

8380 SW Nyberg St, Tualatin 97062
Open Daily, 10-4
503.347.2147

Parking available on south side of building, entrance southbound off of MLK.
View Map
Parking available in front lot. Loading/unloading
dock on left side of building. Look for signs.

View Map

 

-

.
Donate, Shop and Support at the Community Warehouse Estate Store
All proceeds help Community Warehouse serve more local families in need.

Estate Store_Portland Estate Store_Tualatin
Estate Store, Portland
3969 NE MLK Jr. Blvd,
 Portland, 97212
Click here for a map.

Open Daily 10am – 4pm
503.445.1449

Estate Store, Tualatin
8380 SW Nyberg St, Tualatin
, 97062
Click here for a map.

Open Daily, 10am – 4pm
503.612.0020
.

-

We’d like you to meet our wonderful Warehouse staff below! Please feel free to reach out if you have any specific questions or would like more information. 

Client Services, Portland
Tom Elston

tom@communitywarehouse.org
503.235.8786

Client Services, Tualatin
Jesse Dobson

jesse@communitywarehouse.org
503.347.2147

Jessesmall

Intake Coordinator, Portland
Caitlin Sills

caitlin@communitywarehouse.org
503.235.8786

Intake Coordinator, Tualatin
Katie Pichette

katie@communitywarehouse.org
503.347.2147

Katie Pichette

Estate Store, Portland
Ed Kitson

ed@communitywarehouse.org
503.445.1449

Estate Store, Tualatin
Kelli Martin

kelli@communitywarehouse.org
503.612.0020

Kelli

Development Coordinator
Anna Kurnizki

anna@communitywarehouse.org
503.235.8786

anna

Volunteer Manager
Jessica Thompson

jessica@communitywarehouse.org
503.445.1449

Communications/Media Manager
Rena Satre Meloy

rena@communitywarehouse.org
503.235.8786

Communications/Media Assistant
Bryan Liedman

bryan@communitywarehouse.org
503.235.8786

Bryan Liedman (small)

Finance Manager
Wynter Nichols

wynter@communitywarehouse.org
503.235.8786

Wynter (small)

Operations Manager
Andy Olds

andy@communitywarehouse.org
503.235.8786

Executive Director
Kristy Wood

kristy@communitywarehouse.org
503.224.0711